"How-to" Frequently Asked QuestionsBack to More How-to FAQs

STEP 1: Click the On/Off Button to Change a Page from On (Visible) to Off (Hidden)

For example, if you're editing a page and you don't want anyone to see it until you're finished, you can work on it while it's turned "off". Then you can turn your page "on" when you're done working on it, ensuring your visitors only see your completed work and not a work-in-progress.

Back to More How-to FAQs